Buy Online Dan Reed - Holy Diver (Single) Digital Download

Dan Reed

Holy Diver (Single) Digital Download


Release Date: 24/10/2011

100 percent of the money received from all downloads will be donated to Mr. Ronnie James Dio's 'Stand Up and Shout Cancer Fund'. Dan Reed's cover of this rock classic features performances by the original keyboardist from 'Rainbow', Tony Carey on organ and key solo, electric guitar solo by Steve Dacanay from 'Buck Cherry', drums by Jerry Gaskill from 'King's X', electric guitar and bass by Rob Daiker, piano by Brooke Lizotte, and Dan Reed on acoustic guitar and vocals.

Holy Diver 4:30 £0.79